SUMMER PROGRAM 2019

  • Sunday 16 June: official opening of the 2018 season. Presence of the “Monserrato” Choir
  • Sunday, June 23: Italian-French day with the presence of “Les Choreus du Mercantour” in the Val Vèsubie and the Chorus “Harmony of the Word” by Robilante Saturday, June 29: pilgrimage of elderly, sick and disabled with the participation of Oftal , of the Unitalsi and of the Association “Il Cammino di Sant’Anna”
  • Sunday 30 June: Pilgrimage from Margarita and surroundings with the choir that will animate the Holy Mass. H. 12: Sant’Anna exhibition in a postcard

In the months of July and August: every Saturday night torchlight procession to the Madonna delle Nevi; every Sunday afternoon: blessing of children and families

  • Saturday 6 July: Alpine pilgrimage, organized by the Alpine Section of Cuneo and the 2nd Alpine Regiment, on the occasion of the 100th anniversary of the ANA. In the evening the presence of the choir San Biagio di Centallo in the torchlight procession.
  • Sunday 7 July 2019: Parish Cantoria of Villafalletto
  • Saturday 13 July: diocesan pilgrimage with the participation of the Italian Sports Center (CSI) to celebrate its 75 years of life.
  • Sunday 14 July: – Pilgrimage from Monsola: the choir will animate the Holy Mass. Feast of the newlyweds and wedding anniversaries. In the afternoon, the redelivery party for families. Participation of the “Children’s Choir” by Rivoira di Boves.
  • Saturday 20 July. Feast of the Anna and Gioachino: there will be the choir of Madonna della Neve of Beguda and the Confraternity of S. Dalmazzo and Santa Croce di Borgo
  • Sunday 21 July:
  • Blessing of waiting parents
  • Pilgrimage on foot of the Gesso Valley and from Cuneo and surroundings.
  • Friday 26 July: Patronal Feast of Sant’Anna and San Gioachino. Procession and outdoor Mass. Presence of the choir of Sancto Lucio de Coumboscuro. In the afternoon, singing and dancing with the animation of Coumboscuro.
  • Saturday 27th July: Feast of grandparents with liturgical animation of the choir of Vernante.
  • Sunday, July 28: animation of the “Pacem in terris” Choir liturgy in Cuneo. In the afternoon: prayer in music.
  • Saturday 3 August: Pilgrimage of parishes and chapels dedicated to Saint Anne. S. Mass animated by the choir of Saint Anne of Boves. In the afternoon: meeting on “The spread of devotion to Sant ‘Anna in our lands” with songs performed by the choir of Sant’ Anna Avagnina.
  • Sunday 4 August: Presence of the Roata Canale choir.
  • Sunday 11 August: Cai of  Fossano pilgrimage and presence of the Choir of the “Fia curt” of Fossano.
  • Thursday 15 August: Feast of the Assumption of Mary. Spiritual concert: “Life is choosing”. At the piano and keyboards Bruno Fabrizio Sorba, voice Francesca Lecca.
  • Sunday 18 August: Presence of the “Corale Laus Jucunda” and, in the afternoon, proposal of Marian songs.
  • Sunday 25 August: Presence of the Cantoria of the parish of the Immaculate Heart of Mondovì.
  • Blessing of the group “With the Vespa in the heart”.
  • Friday 30th and Saturday 31st August: “star party” of the Bisalta Astrofili Association and Astrofili Herscell of Turin in collaboration with the “La Pastorella” Cooperative.
  • Saturday 31 August: pilgrimage from the parish of Passatore.
  • Saturday 31: ecological morning in collaboration with the “La Pastorella” Cooperative
  • Sunday 1st September: pilgrimage from the Fontanelle parish and presence of the “Corale Valle Stura”
  • Monday 2 September: pilgrimage of the hospital of the Diocese of Cuneo and pilgrimage of the parish of Limone Piemonte
  • Sunday 8 September: presence of the “Coro Madonna dei Boschi” by Boves.
  • Sunday 15 September: presence of the “Choir of Life”.
  • Sunday 22 September: official closing of the 2019 season. The choir of Dronero will be present.
Top